“The whole liturgical life of the Church revolves around the Eucharistic sacrifice and the sacraments.  There are seven sacraments in the Church…Jesus’ words and actions during his hidden life and public ministry were already salvific, for they anticipated the power of his Paschal mystery.  They announced and prepared what he was going to give the Church when all was accomplished.  The mysteries of Christ’s life are the foundations of what he would henceforth dispense in the sacraments, through the ministries of his Church, for ‘what was visible in our Savior has passed over into his mysteries.” 

CCC 1114-1115

Please click on the links below to learn more about each sacrament and when they are offered in our parish cluster.

Sacraments of Initiation
Holy Eucharist

Sacraments of Healing
Anointing of the Sick

Sacraments of Service
Holy Orders